State's Attorney

Haley L. Wamstad
State's Attorney
haley.wamstad@gfcounty.org
Carmell Mattison
Deputy State’s Attorney
carmell.mattison@gfcounty.org
Darlene Jensen
Legal Administrative Coordinator
darlene.jensen@gfcounty.org
Andrew Eyre
Team Leader Assistant State's Attorney
andrew.eyre@gfcounty.org

Rachel Egstad
Assistant State's Attorney
rachel.egstad@gfcounty.org

Thomas Gehrz
Assistant State's Attorney
thomas.gehrz@gfcounty.org

Faye Jasmer
Assistant State's Attorney
faye.jasmer@gfcounty.org

Meredith Larson
Assistant State's Attorney
meredith.larson@gfcounty.org

Jacqueline Gaddie
Team Leader Assistant State's Attorney
jacqueline.gaddie@gfcounty.org

Megan Essig
Assistant State's Attorney
megan.essig@gfcounty.org

Sarah Gereszek
Assistant State's Attorney
sarah.gereszek@gfcounty.org

Max LaCoursiere
Assistant State's Attorney
max.lacoursiere@gfcounty.org

Ashlei Neufeld
Assistant State's Attorney
ashlei.neufeld@gfcounty.org

Grand Forks County Office Building, 151 South 4th Street, Grand Forks, ND 58201

©2014 Grand Forks County Information Services